MMTAFL team (University of Vigo)

  • Team leader: Rosa Alonso (University of Vigo) [e-mail]
  • Gonzalo Constenla (University of Vigo) [e-mail]
  • Marta García de la Puerta (University of Vigo) [e-mail]
  • Begoña Jamardo (Escuela de Negocios Novacaixagalicia) [e-mail]


News »

Elena Seoane is now in charge of the compilation of ICE Gibraltar

Elena Seoane, a member of the LVTC group, Cristina Suárez (UIB) and Lucía Loureiro-Porto (UIB) have joined the ICE project. The ICE (International Corpus of English)...


Montserrat Comesaña obtains a position at the University of Minho

Montserrat Comesaña (PCC team), currently a postdoctoral fellow under funding from the Plan for Research, Development and Innovation of the Autonomous Government...


David Tizón receives the AEDEAN Book Award 2013 in the category of English language and linguistics

15 November 2013: David Tizón’s research monograph Left dislocation in English: A functional-discoursal approach (Bern: Peter Lang, 2012) has received the...